Print Page  |  Contact Us
ISMR Past Presidents

2015 Harry Reintsema
Immediate Past President
Harry Reintsema, DDS, PhD
2014 Harry Reintsema, DDS, PhD & Yimin Zhao, PhD, Professor  
2013 Harry Reintsema, DDS, PhD
2012 Johan Wolfaardt, BDS, PhD
2010 David J. Reisberg, DDS
2008 David J. Reisberg, DDS
2006 John Beumer III, DDS, MS
2004 John Beumer III, DDS, MS & Robert van Oort, DDS, PhD 
2002 Ian Zlotolow, DMD & Takashi Ohyama, DDS, PhD 
2000 Ian Zlotolow, DMD & Salvatore Esposito, DMD
1998 Giulio Preti, DDS, MD, PhD & John Beumer III, DDS, MS
1996 Kwang Nam Kim, DDS, PhD & Salvatore Esposito, DMD
1994 Salvatore Esposito, DMD
Sign In
Sign In securely

10/28/2017 » 10/31/2017
2017 4th Joint Meeting of the ISMR & AAMP

Latest News
Newest Members